admin@takahe.net.nz
03 365 1150

Contact Us

 

Foreman:

Lucas
M: 027 445 6917
E: lucas@takahe.net.nz

Mat
M: 027 702 0673
E: mat@takahe.net.nz

Eoin
M: 027 303 0777
E: eoin@takahe.net.nz

James
M: 022 0437088

 

 

 

Design & Decor:

Katrina - Accounts
M: 021 468 847
E: designdecor@takahe.net.nz

Dominique - Architectural Designer
M: 021 676 685
E: dom@takahe.net.nz

Terry - Foreman
M: 027 654 3244
E: terry@takahe.net.nz

 

 

Directors:

Tim Forman
M: 021 TAKAHE (825 243)
E: tim@takahe.net.nz

Calvin Cocks
M: 021 676 684
E: calvin@takahe.net.nz

Business/Accounts Manager:

Katrina
M: 021 468 847
E: katrina@takahe.net.nz

Quantity Surveyor:

Florence
E: florence@takahe.net.nz

General Enquiries/Invoices:

E: admin@takahe.net.nz

Postal Address:

PO Box 10044
Phillipstown
Christchurch 8145

Physical Address:

23 Stevens Street
Waltham
Christchurch 8011